Firmenprofil

Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb

  Theodor van Kempen
Dipl.-Ing. 
Geschäftsführer
vkempen@t-online.de

  Gudrun van Kempen
Marketing
info@aba-holz.de

  Larissa van Kempen
Diplom-Kauffrau
lvkempen@aba-holz.de

Vertrieb

  Maximilian Friedrich
Schreinermeister
friedrich@aba-holz.de

  Bastian Bartenschlager
Holztechniker
bartenschlager@aba-holz.de

 
Florian Steinhart

 
Thomas Mathia
Vertrieb Nord-West-Deutschland
51789 Lindlar
Mobil: 0170 - 97 64 88 2

 

Empfang /Sekretariat

Antje Vollmar                                                                                                                      Bürokauffrau                                                                                                                      vollmar@aba-holz.de

 

Karin Ritter                                                                                                                        Industriekauffrau                                                                                                                  ritter@aba-holz.de

 

Elke Wurm                                                                                                                        Bürokauffrau                                                                                                                      wurm@aba-holz.de

 

Technische Bearbeitung

 

Florian Hertle
Holztechniker
hertle@aba-holz.de

 

Katharina Zammer
Bauzeichnerin
zammer@aba-holz.de

 

Dominik Meyr
Holztechniker
meyr@aba-holz.de

 

Sandro Stahl
Holztechniker
stahl@aba-holz.de

 

Aquila Brenner
Holztechniker
brenner@aba-holz.de

 

Statik

Anton Sisa
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
sisa@aba-holz.de

 

Moritz Streubel
B. Eng.
streubel@aba-holz.de

 

Dominik Eblenkamp
B. Eng.
eblenkamp@aba-holz.de